May Goals

It’s the monthly goals time! Here are my May goals:

1.Be productive at work.

I recently started a new job and I’m really enjoying it so far. I want to be as productive as possible and learn as much as I can in the role. Knowledge is power!

2. Catch up on all my Netflix programmes!

As I’ve been working a lot lately I am behind on so many series on Netflix! I definitely want to catch up on as many shows as I can this month so I can stop stumbling upon spoilers.

3. Read a book.

I miss reading! My aim is to read one of the many I have, that I haven’t read yet, this month.

4. Stop drinking fizzy pop.

My dentist always goes mental at me for the amount of sugar I eat and drink. My goal for May is to not drink any fizzy pop so I can cut down that sugar intake.

Let me know if you have any goals for this month in the comments below!

Chlo xx

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

