March Favourites

It’s time to list those monthly favourites again!

1.Head & Shoulders

IMG_2606[1]

This shampoo is a life saver! Lately (due to the weather being cold one minute and hot the next) my scalp has been quite dry, which does not look good! This shampoo sorts it out straight away! I still use my conditioner after this , even though the Head & Shoulders I use is 2in1, because I find that it can make my hair feel a bit rubbery and rough if I don’t and I like my hair to be nice and soft.

2. Driving

I have been having driving lessons for about 4 or 5 months now and I absolutely love it. I am itching to get a car of my own. I passed my theory test not long ago so I just need to do the practical now when I’m ready.

3. Pancakes

Bit of a random one but I have been loving having pancakes for lunch this month! I usually have lemon and sugar on mine and they taste sooooo good.

4. Daffodils

IMG_2590[1]

My favourite part of this month has been the amount of daffodils I have seen around my house. They are one of my favourite flowers and, even though I have hay fever and they make me sneeze, I love them.

Unfortunately I didn’t get chance to try any new makeup or hair products this month, due to lack of funds, which is why there aren’t any in my favourites!

Hope you enjoyed reading my March favourites! Let me know what your favourites for March have been in the comments below!

Chlo xx

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

One thought on “March Favourites

Leave a Reply

