April Goals

Here are my goals for this month:

1.Take more pictures

I already take a lot of photos but I want to take more, memories are precious and it’s good to document the good ones. I am also going on holiday this month so I will definitely be taking as many pictures as possible while I am there.

2. Meet new people

I love meeting new people and making new friends but since I have fallen on financial difficulties this has become much more difficult.

3. Throw myself into my new job

I start my new job mid April and I’m really looking forward to it. I want to push myself in this job so that I can work my way up the ranks and make a successful career out of it.

So those are my goals for this month! Not as many as last month as I am still working on previous ones. For example, I am still trying to teach myself a new language.

Let me know if you have any goals for this month in the comments below!

Chlo xx

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

3 thoughts on “April Goals

Leave a Reply

