Current Top 5 Snapchat filters

I LOVE snapchat! Anyone that follows me on there knows that I am obsessed with the filters. So here are my current top 5.

1.Bunny filter

IMG_2554[1]

This one is just perfect for Easter, which is fast approaching, and it is super cute!

2. Leopard/Cheetah/ Cat filter

IMG_2556[1]

This is probably the one that I’m using the most at the moment. It’s so cute and it also has a little mask part that shows when you open your mouth.

3. Round glasses, red lip and tassel earring filter

IMG_2558[1]

This filter just looks cool. It’s probably the most stylish looking filter that Snapchat has at the moment and I love it. Great for if your not wearing makeup or having a bad skin day too!

4. Gothic makeup filter

IMG_2555[1]

This filter just helps me channel my teenage self, where I wore wayyyy to much black eyeliner and my whole wardrobe was full of black clothes. What was I thinking?! Although the memories of my past bad choices make me cringe, I still think this filter looks pretty cool.

5. Panda filter.

IMG_2557[1]

Who doesn’t love Pandas?! This filter is beyond cute, it squishes up your face and also has a cool song in the background if you make a video with this filter on.

Those are my current fave Snapchat filters. Let me know yours in the comments below!

Chlo xx

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

