Top 5 Bathroom Essentials

If I’m honest if I’m not working or out somewhere, the majority of my time is spent in the shower or in a relaxing bath. Its my place where i go to think or to feel better, bubble baths are super relaxing!

So here are my top 5 bathroom essentials.

  1. Soap & Glory ‘Calm one calm all’ bubble bath

IMG_2509[1]

This bubble bath is amazing! Yet again I am showing my love for Soap & Glory with this one, but it smells great! You can create a massive amount of bubbles with just a few drops of this bubble bath, which is great because it lasts much longer. I have the 500 ml bottle, which I’ve had since Christmas, and I have only used a tiny amount so far, and I take a LOT of bubble baths!

2. Radox Shower Gel

IMG_2508[1]

Even though I do have a lot of baths, showers are obviously quicker. I still want to smell nice though and this Radox shower gel is perfect! I use the ‘feel ready with pomegranate and red apple scent’ one, which smells amazing. It also makes me feel much more awake in the morning, which is great if i have a lot to do in the day and need to get motivated.

3. Big fluffy towels

IMG_2505[1]

One of the worst feelings in the world is getting out of the bath or shower, where it was lovely and warm, and then the almighty cold hits you like a bus! Having a lovely big fluffy towel helps to make that a bit more bearable and keeps you nice and warm.

4. Simple facial wash

IMG_2507[1]

This facial wash is a life saver! It gets deep down into all your pores and makes your skin feel so clean and lovely. Like all Simple products it’s very kind to your skin and is great for sensitive skin too.

5. L’Oreal Elvive fibrology thickening shampoo and conditioner.

IMG_2506[1]

Last but certainly not least this shampoo and conditioner duo are a God send! They smell gorgeous, make my hair soft and shiny and also make my hair look thicker which is great! I would not be without this shampoo and conditioner, so they are definitely bathroom essentials!

Hope you liked this post! Let me know what your bathroom essentials are in the comments below!

Chlo xx

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

2 thoughts on “Top 5 Bathroom Essentials

Leave a Reply

