10 Things You Probably Don’t Know About Me

Just a little post so you lot can get to know me better!

  1. I don’t like Nutella.

I know this is VERY controversial, especially considering so many people like this spread! I don’t know what it is, I mean I LOVE chocolate, I just really don’t like Nutella.

2. It took me 3 years to solve a Rubix cube.

img_24861

Ok so I did do it on and off for a while but from the time I received the Rubix cube to the time I solved it, it took 3 long years. I suppose I’m just not a very gifted Rubix cube solver!

3. I am obsessed with Disney.

Ever since I was a little girl all I have wanted to do is dress up like a Disney princess and dance around in my room. This still has not changed! I love Disney, I’m pretty sure I have watched every film. For those wondering my favourite Disney princess is Snow White.

4. I am a massive bookworm.

img_22771

I love to read! I own A LOT of books. I prefer to read classic novels, such as: Jane Eyre, Wuthering Heights, Dracula etc. My favourite book that I have read so far is definitely Jane Eyre.

5. I like pineapple on my pizza…pause for mob knocking at my door….

Another controversial food choice. I know some people say you should never have pineapple on pizza but pepperoni and pineapple pizza is my ultimate fave.

6. I listen to songs I really like on repeat until I know the lyrics.

If there is a song I really like I press that repeat button on my iPod and listen to it all day. By the end of the day I know it off by heart and I’ll be singing it everywhere I go.

7. I love 80’s music.

Yes 80’s music is my fave. A bit of Prince, Michael Jackson, Wham, Queen, I love them all!

8. I can’t function if I don’t have a cup of tea in the morning.

I think this is the most British fact about me. I literally am not even awake until I have drank that cup of tea in the morning.

9. I am not a morning person.

img_22811
Oversized Tee is from Topshop.

My alarm goes off and cue the crazy struggle to get out of bed. I don’t like to talk in the mornings either and I can be quite miserable. I just love my bed so much!

10. The majority of the clothes I own are from Topshop.

I LOVE TOPSHOP! Their style and their clothes are right up my street. I know some items can be pretty pricey at times, but with clothes so pretty how can I say no?!

Tell me some facts about yourself in the comments below!

Chlo xx

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

